Dear Cupcake, I love you.

I am officially addicted to cupcakes.

Just what I need – jobless and eating cupcakes.  I am surely headed in the direction of those people who eventually gain so much weight that firemen have to show up with axes and a pallet jack to break them out of their bedroom so they can pee.

.

Until then, I will continue to adore Cupcakes 101.

Today I tried (for the very first time, I swear) the Shirley Temple cupcake.  It is described as “ginger ale infused cupcake, cherry buttercream frosting and a maraschino cherry topper”.  Here’s the pic featured on their Facebook page:

eat us.....we can fill the void inside you......

.

Holy hell, people.  That frosting could take out every one of your teeth with its sugary self, and it is so gooooooooooooooooood.

I felt like a prophet.  That cupcake spoke to me and said, “I am the delicious, and you shall henceforth eat me”.

.

I hope the firemen like them too.

.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

