Princess Leia wearing a bikini does not mean she put out.

Yesterday’s post reminded me of other dolls from my childhood that I wish I’d had the foresight to hang on to.

BEHOLD THIS!

.

Anatomically correct if Carrie Fisher had a nubby closed vagina.

.

I had this doll and I loved her.  I made the mistake of taking the hair out of the buns (which were small plastic donuts).  I never got them back that way.

.

In my nostalgia, I searched for her online.  And someone (I won’t say who) is selling THIS:

.

Leia - sluttastic

.

Seriously???  Come on, you sell DOLLS.  You can’t tell me you haven’t got some shit to throw on her.  Please.  Give her some dignity.

.

And so another part of my childhood dies in a fiery ball of shit.

.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

