still makes me laugh…

This photo is years old, and everyone I know has seen it, but it still makes me laugh.  I love love love it.  If you knew this cat’s personality, you could appreciate it more, because what was most likely going through his head at that moment was:

“Is it behind me?  It’s behind me, isn’t it?  Are you taking a picture of it?  Don’t do that.  You might anger it and this tub is the only safe place I have left.  Has it moved?  Is it moving?  Why aren’t you done?  You’re taking too long and NOW IT IS GOING TO GET ME.”

.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

