Welcome 2011

Dear 2011:

I hope you do more for me than your predecessor.  He brought me a year of feeling like doo-doo, weird medical crap, loneliness, my 40’s, and additional fat cells.

I am not making any resolutions on your behalf because I don’t need that kind of pressure or any reasons to feel like a failure.

So, here’s the deal, 2011.  You fix the damage from 2010, and keep my family and friends safe and sound, and we won’t have any issues.  Got it?

Thanks

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

